education

Our tools

Orient’U is trained in the innovative Mental’O ® orientation method. Recognized in France for its efficiency and selected by Le Figaro Student in the framework of “Rencontres de l’Orientation” since 2016, it has been rewarded many times during Corporate Awards.

For our individual orientation check-ups or during our educational workshops, we offer comprehensive questionnaires and high-quality orientation tests based on personality, self-knowledge and professional interests.

These objective and rigorous tools are recognized internationally for their practical interest and their psychometric qualities. They meet standards and mandatory metrics in the sector. In this way, they guarantee – in addition to the expertise of our certified professionals – the reliability of our support.

FRANCAIS

fbpx
education

Nos outils

Orient’U est formé à la méthode d’orientation innovante Mental’O ®. Reconnue en France pour son efficacité et sélectionnée par le Figaro Étudiant dans le cadre des salons ‘’Rencontres de l’Orientation’’ depuis 2016, elle a été récompensée à de nombreuses reprises au cours de Trophées entreprise.

 

Pour nos bilans d’orientation individualisés ou lors de nos ateliers pédagogiques, nous offrons des questionnaires très complets et des tests d’orientation de haute qualité, basés entre autres sur la personnalité, la connaissance de soi et les intérêts professionnels.

 

Ces outils objectifs et rigoureux sont reconnus sur le plan international pour leur intérêt pratique et leurs qualités psychométriques. Ils répondent aux normes de construction et aux qualités métrologiques obligatoires. De cette manière, ils garantissent – en plus de l’expertise de nos professionnels certifiés – la fiabilité de notre accompagnement.

ENGLISH